Yggdrasil Picture

The World Tree and the nine realms.

The realms are (from left to right)

Svartalfeim (dark) red & black

Alfheim (Magic) blue and gold

Midgard (Us) globe

Asgard gold and brown

Nidavellir green and brown

Niffleheim purple and white

Muspelheim red, orange and yellow

Jotunheim Light and dark blue

Vanaheim yellow and white


Dark, Aether (Space), Terra (earth), Asgard, Earth, air, fire, water and light

Continue Reading: Aether