6 Levels of Hell Picture

Here is my final project in my Cultural Mythology class.

I decided to paint 6 different layers of Hell in my opinion.

Level 1: Sheol
Level 2: Christian Hell - New Testament
Level 3: Gehenna
Level 4: Hades
Level 5: Auici - Worst Level of Buddhist Hell
Level 6: Hel - Ice world in Norse Myth


Materials used:
Red, Yellow, Brown, Bronze, Silver, and Black paint.
3 Kinds of Lentil Beans
Coffee Beans
Rock Salt Crystals
Continue Reading: Hades