1,000 PAGE VIEWS Picture

I’m sorry this is late. Okay, every time there’s a new day in the corner, there’s a slightly different story. I suppose the captain’s log is some kind of journal phone.

The dimensions in order are:
Fairy World (Fairly Oddparents)
Anti-Fairy World (My own creation)
The Ghost Zone (Danny Phantom)
The Shadow Realm (Jackie Chan Adventures)
The Demon’s place (Jackie Chan Adventures)
Death’s Domain (Discworld Series)
Jotunheim (Norse Mythology)
Dimension of Pain (Sluggy Freelance [link])
Dimension of Bad Smells (By Mirror Universe (A combination of different Dimensions)
That one universe from “The Gods Themselves”
Dimension of Cheese (By
Continue Reading: