The Seven Elements of Magic. Picture

This picture is The Seven Elements of Magic aka The Seven Magic Element of the World.

The World has seven elements of magic and they listed in order.

1. Fire
2. Ice
3. Storm
4. Myth
5. Life
6. Death
7. Balance

Although magic existed before the written word, it derives from well-known sources. The magic of Fire, Ice, and Storm comes from ancient Titans that ruled the world in the Days Before. The magic of Myth, Life, and Death come from the power of the mind, body, and spirit of the Wizard casting them. The magic of Balance combines all of them.

The Astral Schools of Sun, Moon and Star are reserved for the strongest Wizards, and are designed to work as supplementary spells to your existing schools.

Each school of magic is very different and has its own philosophy, rhythm, and nature that combine with the elements of the universe.

Magic is an ancient, elemental art perform by Wizards, Witches, and Magic Makers.

Be-lived it or not, it is part of Fantasy and Mythology
Continue Reading: Moon