Spirit Orbs Picture

Spirit orbs that I made to represent the different Zodiacs... I was bored XD Starting from the top going clockwise is as follows: Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, and Pisces.

Incarnation (c) JustAutumn
Hope comes from the stars v2
Jah Zeus, Mater Magna...
Spirit Orbs
AT: Andrew for XaiIrken
MH BIO: Geeti Badal